Saaserhof Apartments Saas-Fee - the activity hotel

Enjoyment, wellness, winter sports, hiking and nature!

Apartments

Nestled in the wonderfully imposing mountain world, surrounded by numerous four-thousand-metre peaks beckoning with countless hiking trails and snow-covered ski slopes, that's exactly where our brand new Ski-In/Ski-Out Apartments are located! Enjoy absolute privacy and a generous amount of space and still come to enjoy our excellent service and personal attention from the local host couple.

Service

Our service for you includes free use of the spa and fitness room, dinner in the in-house restaurant, daily bread roll service and a cleaning service (extra charge).

Families welcome

Our flats are the ideal feel-good place for families. Enjoy a relaxing break in the wellness while your little ones have fun on the water slide (only in winter open). Or take advantage of our play corner, your children will love it!

Wellness

"Saaserhof Apartments" are unique. With over 500 square meters, Saaserhof Apartments spa and wellness area offers all you need for inner peace. An extra area for children with a small water slide (only in Winter open) and a playroom make the wellness and SPA area even more attractive for families with children. The use of the Saaserhof Spa is included in the overnight stay!

Ski-In/Ski-Out

Out the door, strap on your skis and head straight for the slopes! In a perfect location, the glistening snow and perfectly groomed slopes right in front of your feet and in just two minutes at the ski school meeting point - the perfect holiday for winter sports enthusiasts!

Restaurant Saaser-Stube

Unique ambience, classic, sophisticated and yet warm and welcoming. Enjoy excellent service, our varied menu that will always surprise you and an exclusive flambé service at the guest table. Flambéed fillet of beef "Woronow" according to an old recipe, flambéed fillet of lamb, crêpes suzette or an original Viennese veal escalope, prepared directly at the table.

Impressions

NEWS

Ski-In/Ski-Out Apartments

We are happy to welcome you in our Ski-In/Ski-Out Apartments!

Restaurant Saaser-Stube
Opening hours

Daily open from 18.00 (closed on Tuesdays).

Restaurant Längfluh
Mountainrestaurant

Visit us on the Längfluh!

Swiss First Alpine Hotels - Together for the guest

Our partners in Saas-Fee

Nach einer kurzen Frühlingspause sind unsere Wohnungen wieder ab 18.6.2021 buchbar. Unser Restaurant wird ab 2.7.2021 wieder für Sie geöffnet sein.
Für Reservationsanfragen freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail: info@saaserhof.ch

Wir machen Ihren Urlaub

Genuss, Wellness, Schneesport, Wandern und Natur!

Apartments

Eingebettet in die herrlich imposante Bergwelt, umgeben von zahlreichen Viertausendern, die mit unzähligen Wanderwegen und schneebedeckten Skipisten locken, genau dort liegen unsere nagelneuen Ski-In/Ski-Out Apartments! Geniessen Sie absolute Privatsphäre und ein grosszügiges Raumangebot und kommen Sie trotzdem in den Genuss unseres ausgezeichneten Service und der persönlichen Betreuung durch das einheimische Gastgeber-Ehepaar.

 

Service

Unser Service für Sie beinhaltet die freie Benutzung von Spa und Fitnessraum, Abendessen im hauseigenen Restaurant, täglicher Brötchenservice, einen kleinen regionalen Shop im Haus und einen Putzservice (gegen Aufpreis).

 

Familien Willkommen

Unsere Apartments sind der ideale Wohlfühl-Ort für Familien. Geniessen Sie eine erholsame Auszeit im Whirlpool, während sich Ihre Kleinen auf der Wasserrutschbahn vergnügen. Oder nutzen Sie unsere Spielecke, Ihre Kinder werden sie lieben!

 

Wellness

„Saaserhof Apartments“ können auch hier Zeichen setzen. So gibt es beispielsweise im 500 Quadratmeter grossen Wellnessbereich eine Privatsauna, die auch individuell angemietet werden kann und so ein Plus an Privatsphäre bietet. Ein extra Bereich für Kinder mit kleiner Wasserrutsche und ein Spielzimmer machen den Wellness- und SPA-Bereich noch attraktiver auch für Familien mit Kindern. In der Übernachtung ist die Nutzung des Saaserhof Spa`s inklusive!

 

Ski-In/Ski-Out

Raus vor die Türe, Skier anschnallen und direkt ab auf die Piste! In perfekter Lage, den glitzernden Schnee und perfekt präparierte Pisten direkt vor den Füssen und in nur zwei Minuten beim Sammelplatz der Skischule - der perfekte Urlaub für Wintersportbegeisterte!

 

Restaurant Saaser-Stube

Einmaliges Ambiente, klassisch, mondän und doch warm und herzlich. Geniessen Sie ausgezeichneten Service, unsere abwechslungsreiche Karte, die Sie stets überraschen wird und einen exklusiven Flambierservice am Gästetisch. Flambiertes Rinderfilet „Woronow“ nach altem Rezept, flambiertes Lammfilet, Crêpes Suzette oder ein Original Wiener Kalbsschnitzel, direkt am Tisch zubereitet.

 

Impressionen

NEWS

Bergbahnen inklusive!

Buchen Sie ab Juni 2021 Ihre Wohnungen in den Saaserhof Apartments für tatsächlich entspannte Ferien.

Restaurant Saaser-Stube
offen ab 2. Juli 15.00 Uhr

Täglich ab 15.00 Uhr offen (durchgehend warme Küche). Dienstags Ruhetag.

Schutzkonzept Covid19

Die Sicherheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen

Saaserhof Apartments & Hotel Europa

Entdecken Sie unsere Top Häuser in Saas-Fee